Welcome to Moonhaven Forest

Female Warrior Reading A Scroll

I decided that it might be a good idea to create a place to gather my ideas and ramblings together, not only for my own reference purposes, but for anyone who finds them useful. So here is the result…Moonhaven Forest.

Welcome…may your journey be pleasant and fruitful!

About Akeisha Roberts

I am a Dungeons & Dragons player who loves the classic BECMI, AD&D 1st Edition, D&D 3rd Edition, and 5th Edition rule sets. I am also quite fond of Pathfinder and Star Frontiers. My Moonhaven Forest blog is a place for me to share my ideas and thoughts for these lovely games. You can visit me on Twitter as well. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

